Attorneys

The principals at Koch Parafinczuk & Wolf, P.A. have more than 30 years combined experience in complex litigation and other legal matters throughout South Florida.

They are trial lawyers first and foremost, and represent our clients with energy and commitment.

For a free initial consultation with Koch Parafinczuk & Wolf, P.A. in our Fort Lauderdale or Miami offices, call (954) 462-6700 or contact us online.

Se habla español

Picture of Daniel Louis Koch
Shareholder
Miami, FL
Picture of Justin  Parafinczuk
Justin Parafinczuk parafinczuk@kpwlaw.com
Phone: (305) 460-9007
Fax: (954) 462-6567
Shareholder
Miami, FL
Tampa, FL
Picture of Jason  Wolf
Jason Wolf wolf@kpwlaw.com
Phone: (954) 462-6700
Fax: (954) 462-6567
Phone: (407) 425-9907
Shareholder
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Orlando, FL
Picture of Marcus Susen
Marcus Susen susen@kpwlaw.com
Phone: (305) 460-9007
Fax: (954) 462-6567
Shareholder
Miami, FL
Austin Carr
Austin Carr carr@kpwlaw.com
Phone: (954) 462-6700
Partner
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Andrew Ramos
Andrew Ramos ramos@kpwlaw.com
Phone: (954) 462-6700
Associate
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mary Corbin
Mary Corbin corbin@kpwlaw.com
Phone: (954) 462-6700
Associate
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Isabel Andreacchi
Associate
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Susana Rodriguez
Associate
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jeremy Mishali
Associate
Fort Lauderdale, FL
L. Gregory Loomar
Of Counsel
Plantation, FL
 
Contact Us for a Free Initial Consultation
Phone number: (954) 462-6700